Episode 16 - Mike Orlando interview

April 22, 2017

Episode 16

Featuring our interview with Adrenaline Mob guitarist Mike Orlando discussing the band's next album "We The People" out on June 2.


Adrenaline Mob  – “Mob is Back”

Adrenaline Mob – “Black Sabbath Medley” 

Surgical Meth Machine – “I’m Invisible”

Superjoint – “Caught Up in the Gears of Application”

Six Feet Under – “Decapitate”

Five Finger Death Punch – “Dot Your Eyes”

Sepultura – “Resistant Parasites”

Thy Art Is Murder – “Coffin Dragger”

Pantera – “Primal Concrete Sledge”


Facebook Comments: